Buy Marthaís
books online:

BarnsandNoble

Christianbook.com

Lillenas/Beacon Hill

Simon & Schuster

Wal-Mart

Looking for a Free Domain and inexpensive hosting for your web site?

Martha's Friends on the web

Please take a moment and visit my friends' web sites.

Mark Lowry www.marklowry.com has been a friend for more years than either one of us want to count. We go all the wayback to when I would admit to being older than him. My, how times have changed! Mark has been in the forefront of Christian comedy, and continues to makeus all laugh!

Ken Davis www.kendavis.com is another leader in the world of Christian comedy. If you've ever heard him in concert, then you'll know why! Ken is a creative genius!

Chonda Pierce www.chonda.org is the first lady of Christian comedians. She's been a good friend through the years, and justas funny over lunch as she is on stage.

Anita Renfroe www.anitarenfroe.com You've probably seen her on Good Morning, America. I know you've watched her Mom video. Anita is one funny lady!

Jeff Allen www.jeffallen.com is a comedian who has a lot to smile about these days. Be sure to catch him on the new Apostles of Comedy film. Although he has been in the funny business for over twenty years, the first fifteen were a roller coaster ride driven by drugs and alcohol before Jeff finally hit bottom ---- and looked up. And who says God can't heal broken lives and marriages?

Donna East www.donnaeast.com is a funny lady and brand new mommy. She's also the only comic that I've ever shared an ambulance ride with. Long story made short--while stopped at a red light on our way to grab a bite to eat after a comedy night in Houston, all three of our comic filled vehicles were involved in a car accident. Comedian Bob Nelson, Donna and I were in the first car hit--hence the ambulance ride. Nothing like shattering glass and crunching metal to make you friends for life!

Bob Nelson www.bobnelson.com took most ofthe broken rear windshield in the above mentioned accident, so I owe him. Henow has his own show in Branson, Missouri. If you want to laugh until you cry, catch him!

Bone Hampton www.bonehampton.com is afriend and funny, funny guy! Check out his website. Better yet, book him!

Sherri Sheppherd www.sherrishepherd.com is another funny lady! Catch her each week day morning on The View.

David Pendleton www.anythingcantalk.com can make you believe anything can talk. Ventriloquist extraordinaire, David talented, funny, and just down right nice.

Nazareth www.nazarethusa.com has a heart for people. He's also a very funny comic. If you ever get the chance to see him in concert, you wont' regret it.

Bryan Duncan www.bryand.com is an incredibly talented musician and very funny guy, too!

Pastor and author Stan Toler www.stantoler.com will make you laugh and learn. He is known as a "pastor to pastors." Stanserves as the Senior Pastor of Trinity Church of the Nazarene in OklahomaCity, Oklahoma, and hosts the television program Leadership Today.

More funny friends:

Thor Ramsey www.thorramsey.com

Robert G. Lee www.robertglee.com

Leland Klassen www.lelandklassen.com

John Branyan www.johnbranyan.com

Dan Rupple www.seriouslyfunny.tv

Mike Williams www.mikewilliams.tv

Justin Fennell www.justcleanfun.com

Gordon Douglas   www.gordondouglasisfunny.com

Kay de Kalb Smith www.kaydekalbsmith.com

Cecile Kaiser www.heavenfun.com

Theresa Logan Roberts www.laughingredhead.com

Check out even more of funny friends at:

www.christiancomedyassociation.com

And check out:Bob Hope's "Laughing With The Presidents "Chronicles Comedian's 55-Year "Laugh" Affair With U.S. Presidents

Thomas Leo, the owner of GraphiComm Inc (http://www.ourwebpage.net/) and www.ez2ba.com (easy to be a dot-com) has taken personal care to shepherd the design and creation of my web site. Part of the payment for his services is that I will "admit," when asked, that Iím actually friends with Thomas Leo.

Enter your email address here  and click the button below to ask Martha if she is truly friends with Thomas. You should expect a personal reply from Martha when she gets your request.

 

Copyright 2001-2005 Martha Bolton. All rights reserved.09/24/12 09:36 AM
Design by GraphiComm Inc.

To Top
of Page